Mary Ayodele: Native Herbs for Transformation

$6.00$25.00

Class Registration

Registration Information for single classes or series

How did you hear about the class or event?
Some classes are held more than once or are part of a series. Please let us know the date of the class you plan to attend
Some classes have a choice of being online and in person. Please refer to the class description.

Description

ONLINE June 26 4PM PST/ 6:00PM CST/7:00PM EST  CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE!

Sliding Scale Community Class with Mary Ayodele

Join Mary Ayodele, as she guides us through native herbs that keep us spiritually and emotionally healthy and can be relied on in the future so that we learn what herbs help us to bend in the winds of changes, and not break.

Mary Ayodele is a Prophetess and Community Herbalist in the Gulf of Mexico Bioregion of Houston, TX.

After you register, please consider donating to our BIPOC/Elder/Queer Scholarship Fund here.

Everyone who registers will receive a direct link 24 hours prior to class.

Additional information

Payment Levels

Bud Level, Flower Level, Root Level